Chasing Ghosts posts

To the person who keeps trying over and over to get to my “Chasing Ghosts” posts and my “about” pages, they are password protected now. If you have a legitimate reason for trying like hell to find out all you can about my family and about me, clicking on those posts dozens of times a day, you should message me and tell me what that reason is. Otherwise, I don’t ever intend to take the password protection off.

One thought on “Chasing Ghosts posts

  1. I am a Dickson relative. Herbert Coleman Dickson Sr was my Mother’s brother. Her name was Josephyne Dickson Ziegler. I am first cousin to David Dickson, Jean Dickson, and the late Herbert C. Dickson, Jr. James Davis Dickson and, his wife, Myrtle Jones Dickson were my grandparents. As a family member, I would like to stay close to the Dickson family. Proof my of my relationship will be in photographs and other material once owned by “Coleman” Dickson, as he was known to us. Thank you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

